Contact Us

If you need additional information, we are delighted to help. Browse the contact information below to find the appropriate department for your questions.

General Inquiries

General Information about the Asheville Area Chamber of Commerce:

General Information about visiting Asheville:




Kit Cramer

President & CEO
(828) 258-6123  




Public Policy

Rojeanous RushCorey Atkins
Vice President of Public Policy
(828) 258-6126




Finance & Operations

Rojeanous Rush
Rojeanous Rush

Vice President of Finance & Operations
(828) 258-6119



Tony Coswell
Building Supervisor
(828) 210-2725



David Orlovitz
Roger OKelley
Information Systems Manager
(828) 257-4961      



Tonya Wiggins
Tonya Wiggins

Accounting Assistant
(828) 258-6132              



Economic Development

Ben Teague

Chief Operating Officer/Executive Director of the Economic Development Coalition
(828) 258-6130      



Clark Duncan

Director of Business Development
(828) 258-6134        



Heidi Reiber

Director of Research
(828) 258-6120  



Tim Lampkin
Director of Business Retention & Expansion Services
(828) 258-6128



osh Dorfman
Director of Entrepreneurship Development
(828) 258-6137



Hannah Sizemore
Venture Asheville Operations Manager


Desiree Monstrola

Executive Operations Manager
(828) 258-6118




Leeanne Briggs
Director of Events & Sponsorships
(828) 232-2247



Erin Leonard

Director of Communications
(828) 258-6131    




Amy Jackson

Director of Engagement
(828) 258-6107              



Judi Willard
Member Services Assistant
(828) 210-2729



Canio Costanzo
Membership Development
(828) 258-6116



Kay Tweed

Member & Information Specialist
(828) 258-6124



Visitor Services

The Asheville Visitor Center and Asheville Shop are operated by the Asheville Area Chamber of Commerce.

Tom Roberson

Director of Visitor Services
(828) 258-6103              



Marie-Louise Ramsey
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
(828) 258-6100   



Vanna May
Asheville Shop Keyholder
(828) 210-2726

Asheville Chamber and Visitor Center Mailing Address

Asheville Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1010
Asheville, NC 28802

Asheville Chamber and Visitor Center Physical Address

Asheville Area Chamber of Commerce
36 Montford Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday:  8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday:  9 a.m.-5 p.m.
The Visitor Center is open seven days a week.
Visitor Center is closed New Year’s Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas, and half days on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

Chamber E-mail, Phone & Fax

Phone:  828.258.6101
Fax:  828.251.0926


From I-240 Eastbound, exit at 4C Haywood/Montford, turn right at light on to Haywood Street. At next stop light, turn right on to Montford Ave. The Chamber building is located on the left.

From I-240 Westbound, exit at 4C Haywood/Montford. Turn right at light on to Montford Ave. The Chamber building is located on the left.